We begin a new Alpha Course on Thursday 2nd May with a Meal and a Talk starting at 7pm  Sign-up at the back of St Michael’s or St Luke’s or email becclesparishevents@gmail.com  The course dates are:

Thursday 2nd May

7pm

Alpha Launch meal & talk: Who is Jesus?

Thursday 9th May

7pm

Why did Jesus die?

Thursday 16th May

7pm

How can I have faith?

Thursday 23rd May

7pm

Why and how do I pray?

Thursday 6th June

7pm

Why and how should I read the Bible?

Thursday 13th June

7pm

How does God guide us?

Saturday 15th June

AWAYDAY

Who is the Holy Spirit?

Thursday 20th June

7pm

How can I resist evil?

Thursday 27th June

7pm

Does God heal today?

Thursday 4th July

7pm

Why and how should I tell others? What about the Church?